Australian Jewish News editor live, tonight!
search
Ask the Editor

Australian Jewish News editor live, tonight!

Join us at 8pm AEST (6pm in Perth, 1pm in Israel) on Sunday, July 5 on The AJN's Facebook page.

Zeddy Lawrence. Photo: Peter Haskin
Zeddy Lawrence. Photo: Peter Haskin

The AJN’s national editor Zeddy Lawrence will appear in conversation with Zionist Federation of Australia CEO Ginette Searle this Sunday night, July 5.

Lawrence, who has edited the newspaper since 2009, will offer his perspectives on the important issues facing the Australian Jewish community, as well as its relationship with Israel.

He will also discuss how he maintains balancing reporting about the community while also reporting to it.

Join us at 8pm AEST (6pm in Perth, 1pm in Israel) on Sunday, July 5 on The AJN’s Facebook page, or register here to watch the conversation through Zoom.

See you on Sunday!

read more:
comments